Sleep Token 2024 Tour: Get Presale Code for North America

@theticketexpert Sleep Token is going on their “Teeth of God” Tour in the US and CAN and I’m giving you details on how to get early access to tickets! Visit and select your city! #sleeptoken #sleeptokentour #ticketmaster #presale #presalecode #teethofgodtour ♬ original sound – theticketexpert

Sleep Token is a highly acclaimed progressive metal band hailing from the United Kingdom, renowned for their enigmatic and unparalleled musical style. The group was established in 2016, and intriguingly, the identities of its members, including the enigmatic lead vocalist known as Vessel, have remained shrouded in secrecy, perpetually donning masks and cloaks. Their meteoric rise to prominence commenced with the release of their debut EP, “One,” in 2016, which captivated audiences worldwide. Since then, Sleep Token has continued to astound listeners with their mesmerizing soundscapes, delivering awe-inspiring albums such as “Take Me Back to Eden” and “This Place Will Become Your Tomb.” Their distinctive approach to music has solidified their position as one of the most intriguing and innovative acts in the progressive metal genre.

Their Distinctive Sound

Sleep Token is a band that has gained recognition for their unique blend of genres, which includes alternative metal, post-rock, and progressive metal. This fusion of styles results in a distinctive sound that sets them apart from other bands in the industry. In addition to their musical prowess, Sleep Token is also known for their enigmatic image and artistic approach. This has led to comparisons being drawn between them and other notable bands such as Ghost and Slipknot. With their captivating music and mysterious persona, Sleep Token has carved out a niche for themselves in the music scene, captivating audiences and leaving a lasting impression.

See also  Unraveling Big Jook's Story: Discovering Their True Identity

A Challenge Faced

In a recent turn of events, Sleep Token, the renowned band, found themselves confronted with a daunting challenge. Reports emerged claiming that personal information, allegedly belonging to one of their members, known as III, had been leaked online. Faced with this breach of privacy, the band took swift action by wiping their entire Instagram page clean. As news of this incident spread like wildfire, fans of Sleep Token have been left in a state of anticipation, eagerly awaiting an official statement from the band. The need for clarification and reassurance has become paramount, as supporters yearn to understand the full extent of the situation and the steps Sleep Token will take to address this unsettling breach.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Here is a list of upcoming tour dates for a band:

– April 27, 2024: Las Vegas, Nevada at Sick New World
– April 30, 2024: Phoenix, Arizona at Arizona Financial Theatre
– May 1, 2024: Albuquerque, New Mexico at Revel
– May 3, 2024: Austin, Texas at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
– May 4, 2024: Dallas, Texas at Toyota Music Factory
– May 6, 2024: Tampa, Florida at Yuengling Center
– May 7, 2024: Atlanta, Georgia at Coca-Cola Roxy
– May 8, 2024: Asheville, North Carolina at Arena
– May 10, 2024: St. Louis, Missouri at The Factory
– May 12, 2024: Denver, Colorado at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
– May 14, 2024: Des Moines, Iowa at Vibrant Music Hall
– May 15, 2024: Chicago, Illinois at The Salt Shed
– May 16, 2024: Chicago, Illinois at The Salt Shed
– May 18, 2024: Columbus, Ohio at Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival
– May 19, 2024: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania at Petersen Events Center
– May 20, 2024: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania at The Met Philadelphia
– May 22, 2024: New York City, New York at Radio City Music Hall
– May 24, 2024: Boston, Massachusetts at MGM Music Hall at Fenway
– May 25, 2024: Montreal, Quebec at Place Bell
– May 27, 2024: Toronto, Ontario at Massey Hall
– May 28, 2024: Toronto, Ontario at Massey Hall

See also  James Chambers's Obituary, Missing in NC


Sleep Token has released three studio albums:

Sundowning (2019)

Their debut album, “Sundowning,” was released in 2019. It showcased their unique blend of genres and gained them a dedicated fanbase.

This Place Will Become Your Tomb (2021)

In 2021, Sleep Token released their second album, “This Place Will Become Your Tomb.” It further solidified their reputation as a band with a distinct sound and mysterious image.

Take Me Back to Eden (2023)

The band’s third album, “Take Me Back to Eden,” arrived in 2023. It continued to push boundaries and captivate fans with its innovative music.

Their Musical Style

Sleep Token’s musical style is diverse, blending alternative metal, post-rock, progressive metal, and indie rock/pop. They incorporate elements from various genres, creating a unique and fluid approach.

The Doxxing Incident

Sleep Token erased their Instagram after a member’s (III) personal information was reportedly doxxed online, causing concern among fans. The move remains unexplained by the band as of now.

The Enigmatic Members

The lead singer and primary songwriter is known as “Vessel,” with another credited member, “II,” who is the drummer and has songwriting credits. The rest of the band members remain anonymous, adding to the mystery surrounding Sleep Token.

Sleep Token’s music defies easy categorization, combining post-rock, post-classical, post-metal, and soulful indie pop vocals into a unique blend that transcends traditional genres. Despite facing challenges, including alleged doxxing incidents, Sleep Token continues to captivate fans with their unique sound and mysterious image.

Leave a Comment